Flight of the Penguins (2013)

Flight of the Penguins (2013)

Add To Cart

Music Director: Andy Berry

Album Producer: Dan Reardon

Album Art: McKay Nield


  1. Operator (Spivery; arr. Ishiguri '10)
    solo: Young

  2. Too Darn Hot (Porter '13; arr. Prestley '77)
    solo: Henke

  3. Midnight Train to Georgia (Weatherly; arr. Pritchard '86)
    solo: Travis

  4. Crazy (Nelson; arr. Berry '13)
    solo: Berry

  5. Got to Get You into My Life (McCartney; arr. Wexler '11)
    solo: Gottfried

  6. Rainbow Connection (Williams & Ascher; arr. Ishiguri '10)
    solo: Levin

  7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (John & Taupin; arr. Goldsmith ’14)
    solo: Hayse

  8. I Only Have Eyes for You (Warren & Dubin; arr. Wexler '11)
    solo: Reardon

  9. Nature Boy (Ahbez; arr. Ishiguri '10)
    solo: De Freitas

  10. New Hymn (Taylor & Price; arr. Dodes '95)
    solo: Hendler

  11. Me and Mrs. Jones (Gamble, Huff, & Gilbert; arr. Protacio '13)
    solo: Protacio

  12. Down by the Salley Gardens (Traditional; arr. Kelley '86)
    solo: Klavan

  13. Is There Anyone out There? (Hölljes & Hölljes; arr. Wexler '11)
    solo: Nield

  14. Killing Me Softly (Fox & Gimbel; arr. Goldsmith ’14)
    solo: Caron

  15. The Whiffenpoof Song (Minnegerode, Pomeroy 1910)
    solo: Reardon, Hayse